8df2b1f7e8 · Merge pull request #14 from diaoyunxi/fix/download-conflict-invalid-choice · Updated 2026-09-27 13:25:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?