fef45134d5 · Initial commit: GPT 账号注册机 (open source) · Updated 2026-08-05 14:54:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?